Sunday, June 1, 2008

Watzinatitle?

The cribbing begins...!!!!

Here I am.....

Why write a blog when I have some trusted friends ( Will speak about them laterzz) with whom I can share almost everything under the sun...! Dunno .. some stuffs still remain unsaid... unexpressed.. some views.. some... irritations..
Yesss.... here i am ... to crib.. to criticise.. to take the vengance out.. ( The Big B way :D ) ... and to share some finer nuances.. Like it or not.. I AM HERE TO SPEAK MY HEART OUT... No body can stop me..
cause...............
ITS MY BLOG :D

Statutory Warning: Readerzz... if any at all :P ... U have to deal with loadzzz of Legal dictums .. Cos.. I Am a LawYer .. ummm .. kinndaa of wud be Liar.. err.. LawyeR....

Yesterdayzz.. updatez...

WHoaaaaa... Had a fucked up day... I am in gallows of my Final Part -V Exams... Last hurdle.. in India before Igo to UK for my masters... Life sucks... I hate Calcutta UNiversity Exams BIG Time.. .. will elucidate the reasons in forth coming posts.. ( Yup Loadzzz more to come...) Anyways... d day was fuckd up.. Though i studied... donn remember a shit ... Went to meet Vikas at City Centre... hanged in dere for an hour or so.. checked loadzz of chicks... had some cheeze meonese mixture with mean and lean tits of chicken ... and dis Cookie Pie wale calls it "chicken " shawarmas.. or some thing in dat line...
and damped my moood by callin up... SD... who didnt bother to pick my 7 calls... which eventually turned into miscalls... She has some issues... Elucidate laterzzzz....

Isstudy calls...

No comments: